The standing committees of the AMP and their leadership are below:

Most of the executive members are chairman of various committee.
  • Bro. Dhikirullah Hassan (1st Vice President - Chairman, Strategic implementation committee. This committee that was setup after retreat organized by the Association.
  • Bro. Abdulfattah Oyediran (welfare Officer) – Chairman, Welfare committee. The committee is in charge of welfare of our members.
  • Bro. Adeleke Muftau (Publicity Secretary) – Chairman, Publicity Committee. The committee handles the publicity of AMP programmes and activities.
  • Sis. Habbebat Oyediran (Treasurer) - Coordinator of the Sisters Forum. This committee that supervised the activities of female members, wives and AMP humanitarian activities
  • Sheikh Daud Adelekun (Missioner) – Coordinator of the Islamic Affairs Committee that supervised Islamic Programmes, members/family counselling and other spiritual diets of the Association.
  • Bro. AbdulRasheed Onisabi (Ex Officio) - Chairman of the Special Duties Committee. The main task of the committee is the construction of the AMP Islamic Centre, an on-going project of the Association.